Midwest Remediation Logo
Indianapolis's Trusted Leader in Restoration and Clean-Up
Click here to know details

Family owned & operated since 1990

Free Estimates
Click Here or
Call Now: 317-548-0107

Job Completion Survey For Midwest Remediation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Tyrone A
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2017
Professionalism and appearance of the crew was very good. Everything was done quickly and good. Would recommend. I would tell my friends and family that Midwest did a good job. They were prompt and easy to work with.
Ashley R
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2017
Would recommend Midwest to family and friends. They did a great job and were professional.
Doug B
Greenwood, IN
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2017
Would recommend Midwest to others. They were professional, did their job and were in and out! We absolutely LOVE the job details link and all the updates that are posted. Its a wonderful service that Midwest offers.
TJ M
Avon, IN
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
Midwest was professional, on time, courteous and did an excellent job. Would recommend to friends and family
Bradly B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
Would recommend Midwest. They did a good job! They were professional and stayed on top of things.
Jim H
Nineveh, IN
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2017
They were excellent! Keith was very good. Would recommend Midwest to others in this situation. They were very professional, knew what they were doing and didn't mess around!
Eric s
Indianapolis, IN
4.5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2017
Would recommend Midwest to family and friends. They were professional, polite and did an excellent job!
Ryan Z
4.5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2017
I have used them in the past and would use them again . Would recommend to others
Ryan G
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2017
Would recommend Midwest. Midwest was out very quickly and did a good job
William B
Indianapolis, IN
4.5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2017
Midwest did a great job and I would recommend to friends and family.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Midwest Remediation Reviews
5 Stars
4.87 out of 5 stars based on 124 customer reviews.