Indianapolis's Trusted Leader in Restoration since 1990
Midwest Remediation Customer Reviews

Job Completion Survey For Midwest Remediation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Charlie D
Carmel, IN
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 12th, 2018
Fabulous work

The crew that repaired the damage to our home are consumate pros. Very high caliber individuals and the workmanship is outstanding.
Roberta T
Greenwood, IN
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 7th, 2018
Nice job on drying

The area was blocked off and sealed tightly. The dryers were left on for quite a few days - much longer than we were originally told. It was extremely hot. There was definitely a lack of communication, and I don't feel that we were kept informed about the process. That being said, the area was dry and cleaned up when they were finished.
Karen D
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 21st, 2017
Shocking to find out we needed help, and comforting to know they helped us so fast and accurately.

Go with the pros!!
Cathy C
Beech Grove, IN
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 21st, 2017
Wonderful customer service, very professional

Right on time, very detailed with the information, took lots of photos
Mindy S
Plainfield, IN
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 13th, 2017
Excellent Job!

Keith and his crew did an amazing of taking care of our water issue. They were able to come out the day it happened and got our situation under control. They stayed on top of the moisture readings and got out room back together within days!
Maleah W
Morgantown, IN
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 31st, 2017
Water issue

Couldn't be happier with this company. Very professional, kind and respectful. Always felt like I was in good hands with them!
Karin E
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 16th, 2017
Keith and Keith came to my condo for water remediation. They were very professional, courteous, and knew what they were doing. They are great representatives for Midwest Remediation.
Tyrone A
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2017
Professionalism and appearance of the crew was very good. Everything was done quickly and good. Would recommend. I would tell my friends and family that Midwest did a good job. They were prompt and easy to work with.
Ashley R
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2017
Would recommend Midwest to family and friends. They did a great job and were professional.
Doug B
Greenwood, IN
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2017
Would recommend Midwest to others. They were professional, did their job and were in and out! We absolutely LOVE the job details link and all the updates that are posted. Its a wonderful service that Midwest offers.
TJ M
Avon, IN
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
Midwest was professional, on time, courteous and did an excellent job. Would recommend to friends and family
Bradly B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
Would recommend Midwest. They did a good job! They were professional and stayed on top of things.
Jim H
Nineveh, IN
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2017
They were excellent! Keith was very good. Would recommend Midwest to others in this situation. They were very professional, knew what they were doing and didn't mess around!
Eric s
Indianapolis, IN
4.5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2017
Would recommend Midwest to family and friends. They were professional, polite and did an excellent job!
Ryan Z
4.5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2017
I have used them in the past and would use them again . Would recommend to others
Ryan G
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2017
Would recommend Midwest. Midwest was out very quickly and did a good job
William B
Indianapolis, IN
4.5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2017
Midwest did a great job and I would recommend to friends and family.
Barbara C
Westfield, IN
5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2017
Would definitely recommend Midwest. Midwest was very very professional and treated me with respect. They got the job done right!
Kay D
Franklin, IN
4 Stars
Feb 10th, 2017
Would recommend Luke, he was the head of the crew and was excellent. He was very helpful and informative.
Shannon M
Avon, IN
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2017
They took our cabinets down and moved our glassware into boxes without protecting them. Keith and Doran went above and beyond their job. Keith was there everyday. I would strongly recommend Midwest and without a shadow of a doubt I would choose Midwest over any other company.
Patricia
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2017
Midwest was very prompt in getting the problem solved. Would recommend to friends and family.
Dane W
Indianapolis, IN
4.5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2017
Did not get an estimate on pricing until four days in. I am not sure if we got taken advantage of or not. Midwest did a great job cleaning everything up on time.
Patricia F
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2017
I would recommend Midwest to friends and family. They were prompt in getting the problem solved!
Christen J
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2017
Yes I would recommend Midwest to friends and family
Mark H
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2017
Would recommend Midwest. They knew what they had to do and did a professional job.
Tim M
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2017
Would definitely recommend Midwest. They were very professional, took care of the problem and helped educate me.
Barbara C
Westfield, IN
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2017
Would definitely recommend Midwest to friends and family. Midwest was very very professional and treated me with respect. They got the job done and got it done right.
Linda H
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2017
James and the two other gentleman who came were great. I would recommend Midwest to others. Midwest did what they said they were going to do, explained everything and took good care of our home.
Emily S
Cicero, IN
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2016
Would recommend Midwest to friends and family. They were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient
Mike S
Carmel, IN
4.5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2016
They were late at times. Would recommend Midwest. They were great, courteous and professional.
Sandra W
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2016
James did a great job and was very professional. Doran was also great to work with. The crews were all very nice and really took care of the home.
Keith N
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2016
The crews were great with communication. They always called if they were going to be late. Keith was excellent to work with.
Amy R
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2016
The crews were always on time and communicated well. Overall Midwest did a great job. They were all very nice and really professional.
Phyllis B
Carmel, IN
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2016
Eduardo was really good and I was impressed by him. Would definitely recommend Midwest. They did a really great job. Eduardo explained thing very well.
Trudy P
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2016
I would definitely recommend Midwest to friends and family. We were very happy with all aspects of the work done at our home.
Ellen S
Trafalgar, IN
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2016
As a property manager I would definitely use Midwest again. They're awesome and do excellent work!
Joan M
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2016
The crews were great to work with and treated our home very well. Communication was great.
Lorinda S.
Fairmount, IN
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2016
Would recommend Midwest to friends and family. They were prompt in getting to problem solved.
Barbara C
Westfield, IN
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2016
Would recommend Midwest to friends and family. Midwest was very very professional and treated me with respect. They got the job done and got it done right.
Ben E
Bloomington, IN
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2016
Keith was great and went above and beyond his job. Would definitely recommend Midwest. Really liked the people and liked how they handled the job. They were on it!
Karin O
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2016
Would recommend Midwest. In a time of need Midwest will be there for you. They have helped us multiple times to get back on track.
Christina V
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2016
The techs were prompt and excellent with communication, I always knew what was going on, as they called at the end of each day with an update.
Randy R
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2016
The crews were great, timely and communicated well. Only complaint was with the scheduling. I felt as though I had to talk to a lot of different people. Maybe it could be streamlined to eliminate so many people.
Brent F
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
May 27th, 2016
Keith was the tech on site and was great to work with. Very happy with the work done, would use them again and would recommend to family and friends.
Todd W
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
May 25th, 2016
Midwest did a great job! Very Professional and would use them again!
Timothy B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2016
Midwest has excellent employees who work hard. They made sure things were done correctly and were very organized.
Tim L
Mooresville, IN
4 Stars
May 23rd, 2016
I felt as though the cost of the job could have been explained better. Very impressed with the care given to my property.
Anna J
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
May 13th, 2016
The crews were great and very professional.
Rick V
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2016
Both technicians were great to work with. They really knew what they were doing and I felt extremely comfortable with them. I enjoyed having them in my home.
tracy L
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2016
Midwest did a great job. The crews were very professional and very nice guys. Communication was top notch. Great job.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Midwest Remediation Reviews
5 Stars
4.88 out of 5 stars based on 144 customer reviews.

Review Central